Label:R Cat Records
Description:R Cat Records is a Canadian based independent label specialising in the distribution and licensing of instrumental music. The label was established in early 2006 and recently agreed a Warner Bros trailer licensing deal for the Ridley Scott motion picture 'Body of lies' starring Leonardo DiCaprio and Russel Crowe. The label is continually seeking new developing and label-ready artists who share a passion and dedication for instrumental music in all genres.
Genres:Electronic, Electronica, Instrumental, Soundscapes, Soundtracks
  • Adam Lastiwka
  • WJ Plecha
  • Rhonda Rosalee
  • Elley Wilson
  • Mike De Filette
  • Colin Lynch
  • The Cogent Project
  • Sequent 7
  • Jon Richards
Canada: Videos | Maps | eBay | News

Report a broken link
Update Your Site Information Here

Sponsored in part by | |
CD Baby | CD Universe | GEMM | MusicStack