Label:BR909 Records
Description:BR909 Records its a new Brazilian underground eletronic music label based in Curitiba, ParanŠ. It shows some of the south-brazilian finest dj's definition of the local clubbing and raves kicking techno scene. Rafael Araujo and Ilan Kriger are the new talent regarded as south of Brazilís finest techno producers as well as being a highly regarded Djs, resident at Curitibaís excelent parties Big Fish.
  • Rafael Araujo
  • Ilan Kriger
  • Cyber Steve
  • Ant
  • Scott Mac
  • DAVE The Drummer
  • Darcmarc
Brazil: Videos | Maps | eBay | News

Report a broken link
Update Your Site Information Here

Sponsored in part by | |
CD Baby | CD Universe | GEMM | MusicStack