Label:Hot Soup Records
City:Los Angeles
U.S. State:California
Country:United States
Description:Showcasing unsigned hip-hop. Various artists bless the mic under the album title Fireworks...The Compilation. Volume 1 is on the streets of LA. Volume 2 is on its way!
Genres:Hip Hop
  • J Sleaz
  • Showtime
  • Pariah
  • Doey Rock
  • Lootchiano
  • Fiasco
  • Twice Wise
  • Dozia tha Getbacc Kid
  • Arc Angel
  • Aaron Greene
United States: Videos | Maps | eBay | News

Report a broken link
Update Your Site Information Here

Sponsored in part by | |
CD Baby | CD Universe | GEMM | MusicStack