Label:Lab X Records
U.S. State:Ohio
Country:United States
Description:Lab X Records is a lab located far below the crust of the earth that is devoted to experiment and projects for renegade government agency which has since denied any involvement. We current are doing experiments that involve sensory depravation, robots and music.
Genres:All Genres, Electronic, Experimental, Indie, Noise
  • Oxymoronatron
  • Mad Robots
  • Booty Blast
  • Frog Box
  • Possum Holler Cletas
  • Me and Nate
  • Not Boys 2 Men
  • Pretzles
  • Slug Waffer
  • Twinkie Abuse
United States: Videos | Maps | eBay | News

Report a broken link
Update Your Site Information Here

Sponsored in part by | |
CD Baby | CD Universe | GEMM | MusicStack