Label:Walking Frog Records
U.S. State:Iowa
Country:United States
Description:Online store for CDs by wind bands, period music performers, brass and woodwind instrumentalists, percussion groups, and jazz. ensembles. A division of one of the oldest family owned music publishing firms in the US, C.L. Barnhouse Company.
Genres:Big Band, Classical-Contemporary, Instrumental, Jazz, Percussion
  • The Washington Winds
  • Detroit Concert Band
  • Northshore Concert Band
  • Dallas Wind Symphony
  • Eastman Wind Ensemble
  • North Texas Wind Symphony
  • Patrick Sheridan, tuba
  • Roger Behrend, euphonium
  • Brian Bowman, euphonium
  • and many more
United States: Videos | Maps | eBay | News

Report a broken link
Update Your Site Information Here

Sponsored in part by | |
CD Baby | CD Universe | GEMM | MusicStack